Addyston Village Officials:
(Click Name For E-Mail)

Mayor - Lisa Mear 

Village Clerk - Margaret Ann Dozier

Village Treasurer - Audrey VonLuehrte

Village Council - Dan Dalton

Village Council - Steve Dalton

Village Council - Lisa Stafford

Village Council - Pam Jackson

Village Council - Dan Pillow

Village Council - Ann Pillow

Administrative Assistant/ Clerk of Court - Erin Lowry


Ohio River

Addyston Village Council:

The Addyston Village Council first met on September 2nd, 1891. Today they meet at 7:00 p.m. the first and third Monday of the each month at the municipal building. To contact a council member call the village at (513) 941-1313.



Addyston Municipal Building:

The Addyston village municipal building was built in 1973 and is located at 235 Main St., Addyston, Ohio 45001.



Addyston Post Office:

The Addyston Post Office is located at 234 Main Street, across from the Addyston Municipal Building. There is no home delivery of mail in Addyston as all residents are required to pick up mail directly from the Post Office.

Phone #: 513-941-6702

Addyston Village Staff:

Building Inspector - Don Mercer

Water Clerk – Click For E-Mail

Water Board

President/Trustee - Jason Fry

Trustee - Flem Stafford

Trustee - Karen Jackson

Certified Operator - Eric Winhusen

Board Clerk - Lisa Walker

The Addyston Board of Public Affairs meets on the second Monday monthly at 5:30PM

Water Department Business Hours: M-T-W-F 8:30AM-3:00PM, Thursday 12:00PM-3:00PM, Closed legal holidays.

Water billing questions: 513-941-1313 Ext 24

Water maintenance / problems / emergencies



Site Designed by | | All rights reserved